Wanda Reign

Appearance
версия pc

забронировать

Поиск

Wanda Reign on the Bund Shanghai


Wanda Reign on the Bund Shanghai, Он расположен на известной Шанхайской набережной - 2 - й магистрали чжуншаньдун, внешний вид и внутренний дизайн от известной британской строительной компании Foster + Partners и Ванда проектно - конструкторского института, Арт део и элементы морского пирога как основные стили дизайна.
в отеле есть 100 номеров и люкс, каждый номер оснащен цифровым интеллектом системы управления, высокоскоростной беспроводной сетью, iPad интеллектуальный номер управления.
Здесь есть 5 ресторанов и баров в разных стилях, а также Группа общезвездной Службы общественного питания, которая предлагает гостям высококачественный и разнообразный выбор общественного питания, в том числе шведский ресторан и галерея шампанского, полный рабочий день ресторан, отдых, хуайян ресторан, и японская кухня и галерея.720 квадратных метров без колонн большой зал банкета, имеет 180°непобедимый пляж реки пейзаж и 82 квадратных метра высокого уровня светодиодов экран, а также три многоцелевых зала заседаний, пригодных для проведения различных торжеств, ужинов и коммерческих мероприятий.
в отеле есть бассейн, спа - центр, фитнес - центр, бар красного вина сигары, ktv ит.д. в городе роскошная частная компания « карьера», предоставляет специальное обслуживание по заказу для уважаемых членов.каждый день в 15: 00 гостиница организует художественный тур, чтобы гости ощутили творчество китайских художников и их далеко идущую мораль.

Цена завтрака: CNY210($32.9) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Вопросы и ответы


Развернуть

расположение


Wanda Reign on the Bund Shanghai
телефон: +86-21-53688888
адрес: чжуншаньдун II, 538, дорога вблизи лунтаня

Wanda Reign

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Wanda Reign on the Bund Shanghai


Wanda Reign on the Bund Shanghai is located in the famous Bund of Shanghai - zhongshangdong 2nd road. Its exterior and interior design are from the famous British architectural firm foster + partners and Wanda Design Institute respectively, with Art Deco and Shanghai style elements as the main design style.
The hotel has more than 100 luxury rooms and Suites, each room is equipped with digital intelligent control system, high-speed wireless network, iPad intelligent room control facilities.
Five restaurants and bars with different styles, as well as an all-star catering service team, provide customers with high-quality and diversified catering choices, including ruiku restaurant and champagne Gallery, all day dining hall, Yipin Huaiyang restaurant, Japanese cuisine and lobby lounge. 720 square meters of pillarless ballroom, with 180 square meters ° The Bund river view, 82 square meters high definition LED screen and three multi-function conference rooms are suitable for holding various celebrations, dinners and business activities.
The hotel, including swimming pool, spa, fitness center, red wine cigar bar, KTV and other luxury private clubs in the city 'Celebrity Club', provides customized exclusive services for distinguished members. The hotel will arrange an art tour at 3pm every day to let the guests feel the creation and profound implication of Chinese artists.

Breakfast price: CNY210($32.5) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Wanda Reign on the Bund Shanghai
Tel: +86-21-53688888
Add.: 538 zhongshangdong 2nd Road, near Longtan Road